Event Planning – LANCON-DE-PROVENCE (13)

It is with great pleasure that we welcome you in our magnificent home, the Château la Beaumetane, surrounded by vineyards.

Nathalie had known this charming setting since her childhood and we have no doubt that it will seduce you just as much.

Our goal is the success of your event… Whether it is a productive seminar, your dream wedding or any other event, we strive to transform your objectives into success.

Feel free to contact us to discuss about your projects, we’ll assist you in achieving them!

Nathalie & Mike

 

Download our brochures

 

History

Edmond Théry, a man with multiple talents and renowned economist, had really like a Sologne castle and had built a replica on the Beaumetane. A beautiful square architecture, red bricks, the Castle is noticeable from far and remains fascinating when looks approach.

Just as during the last centuries, the old account book attest that the Beaumetane domain is linked for 40 years to winegrowers of Bouches-du-Rhône, the Ambrosio family. Committed to maintaining the beauty of this unique place, the family decides to revive it in 2013, to live there and to open the doors of the abode as it deserves. Nathalie and Mike will be happy to make you experience the castle life.

Presentation of the Castle

The large openings allow communication and easy passages from one living-room to another. Even the exteriors are exceptional with a big park, fully closed. The shade of the 29 centenary plane trees bring a pleasant freshness during the warm days of the summers of Provence.

Once the big gate of this property which is fully partitioned by ancient walls and wrought iron, immediately its luxurious colored window where it feels so good to relax is striking, and the charm settles in. All around the big park, the green view brings a luxurious touch to the Provencal landscape with its vineyards, hills and pines. The steps and terraces on each wing of the Castle add to the welcoming and delicate aspect of the castle. The interiors overlooking a shady park with majestic plane trees perpetuate the magic and the dream sparked by the exteriors.

The high ceilings, chandeliers, fireplaces, moldings and woodwork, parquetry flooring and tiles, its magnificent staircases, all the exquisite small details make the Château la Beaumetane a place that makes you dream and where it feels good to live.

For all your receptions, you’ll benefit from a neat interior space with superb woodwork that can accommodate between 2 to 120 people seated in a warm, comfortable and cozy atmosphere.

A superb canopy is at your disposal to relax. A dancing space is also suitable for acoustic comfort for all your guests.

Realize your dreams and objectives – our success

If you are organizing a seminar, it means that you want to develop the performance of your company. For any corporate event, the venue and the planning of the event are the keys to its success. We are here to help develop your project and we’ll offer the best services to meet your needs.

To organize a unique event to celebrate a unique moment such as a wedding, a family celebration, the Beaumetane offers an exceptional setting and we’ll assist you in creating an unforgettable event, which will be part of your history and the history of your relatives and friends. We are here to fulfill your dreams…

Share your dreams with us and we’ll help you realize them.

Organisation d'évènements - LANCON-DE-PROVENCE (13)

 

C’est avec un grand plaisir que nous vous accueillons dans notre magnifique demeure entourée de vignes, le Château la Beaumetane.

Nathalie côtoie ce cadre enchanteur depuis sa tendre enfance et nous ne doutons pas qu’il vous séduira tout autant.

La réussite de votre événement est notre objectif… que ce soit un séminaire productif, le mariage de vos rêves ou tout autre événement, nous mettrons tout en œuvre pour transformer vos objectifs en succès.

 

N’hésitez pas à nous appeler pour nous parler de vos projets, nous vous aiderons à les concrétiser !

 

Nathalie & Mike

Histoire

Edmond Théry, un homme aux multiples talents et économiste reconnu, avait eu un coup de coeur pour un château de Sologne et en avait construit sa reproduction sur la Beaumetane. Une belle architecture carrée, des briques rouges, le Château se remarque de loin et continue de fasciner lorsque le regard s’en rapproche.

Tout comme durant les siècles derniers, les vieux livres de compte l’attestent, le domaine de la Beaumetane est lié depuis 40 ans à des viticulteurs des Bouches-du-Rhône, la famille Ambrosio. Désireuse de maintenir la beauté de ce lieu unique, la famille décide de lui redonner vie en 2013, d’y habiter et d’ouvrir les portes de cette demeure comme elle le mérite. Nathalie et Mike se feront un plaisir de vous faire vivre la vie de château.

Présentation du château

Les grandes ouvertures permettent une communication et des passages aisés d’un salon à l’autre. Les extérieurs sont tout aussi exceptionnels avec un grand parc, entièrement clôturé. L’ombre des 29 platanes centenaires de la propriété apportent une fraîcheur très agréable pendant les jours chauds des étés provençaux.

Une fois le grand portail de cette propriété entièrement cloisonnée par des murs anciens et du fer forgé franchi, tout de suite, sa somptueuse verrière colorée où il fait si bon de s’y reposer attire l’oeil, et le charme s’installe. Tout autour du grand parc, la vue verdoyante apporte une touche luxueuse au paysage provençal avec ses vignes, ses collines et ses pins. Les perrons et terrasses sur chaque aile du Château ajoutent à l’aspect accueillant et délicat du château. Les intérieurs donnant sur un parc ombragé aux platanes majestueux perpétuent la magie et le rêve suscités par les extérieurs.

Les hauts plafonds, lustres, cheminées, moulures et boiseries, parquet et carreaux, sa magnifique descente d’escaliers, tous les petits détails d’une finesse exquise, font du Château la Beaumetane un lieu qui fait rêver et où il fait bon vivre. 

Pour vos réceptions, vous bénéficierez d’un espace intérieur soigné avec de superbes boiseries pouvant accueillir entre 2 et 120 personnes assises. Cet espace est composé de 3 salons qui peuvent chacun accueillir une quarantaine de personnes, créant une atmosphère chaleureuse, confortable et cossue.

Une superbe verrière est à votre disposition pour vous détendre. Un espace dansant est aussi aménageable avec un confort acoustique pour tous vos invités.

Réaliser vos rêves et vos objectifs – notre réussite

Si vous organisez un séminaire, c’est que vous voulez développer la performance de votre entreprise. Pour tout événement professionnel, le lieu et l’organisation de l’événement sont les clés de voute de sa réussite. Nous sommes là pour vous aider à développer votre projet et vous proposerons les meilleurs prestataires pour satisfaire au mieux vos besoins.

Pour organiser une fête unique pour célébrer un moment unique, comme un mariage, une fête de famille, la Beaumetane vous offre un cadre exceptionnel et nous vous accompagnerons pour créer un événement inoubliable, qui s’inscrira dans votre histoire et dans l’histoire de vos parents et amis. Nous sommes là pour réaliser vos rêves…

Partagez vos rêves avec nous et nous vous aiderons à les concrétiser.